Thread Rating:
  • 3 Votes - 3.33 Average
From the other side of the desk
Marc_1972

From the other side of the desk

Hi Everyone.

I work in sales at a Land Rover dealership and just wanted to give everybody an update.

We had a meeting yesterday with a senior member of management from Land Rover and we are now confidently informing our customers that they will receive there cars for March.

All the cars in the system will get them as planned, so any showing as January on the build date will receive them in January.

We even have some fresh build slots for March collection.

So all the rumours and stories doing the rounds just ignore them.

You will all be happy when you do finally collect the cars, everybody we follow up after handover is over the moon with them Very Happy
05-11-2011 02:35pm
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
mactrack

RE: From the other side of the desk

Deleted.
(This post was last modified: 06-05-2012 02:37pm by mactrack.)
05-11-2011 02:46pm
bluebear

(05-11-2011 02:35pm)Marc_1972 Wrote:  Hi Everyone.

I work in sales at a Land Rover dealership and just wanted to give everybody an update.

We had a meeting yesterday with a senior member of management from Land Rover and we are now confidently informing our customers that they will receive there cars for March.

All the cars in the system will get them as planned, so any showing as January on the build date will receive them in January.

We even have some fresh build slots for March collection.

So all the rumours and stories doing the rounds just ignore them.

You will all be happy when you do finally collect the cars, everybody we follow up after handover is over the moon with them Very HappyK

Marc, what about all those of us with deliveries scheduled this side of Christmas, in my case this month?