Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 3 Average
Dynamic Subtle Mods
5225chrisb

Dynamic Subtle Mods

I'm a newbie to BabyRR. I've had my Dynamic for 6 moths now and loving every minute.

Though I'd post a couple of pics of the mods I've done, just simple mods, which look like they're factory fit;

Black lettering front & back
Aluminium tweeter rings & footrest
Light front tints (to blend into privacy glass)
Hawke badges front & rear
Richmond Black Aluminium Tax Disc Holder
LED interior bulb upgrade plus reverse LED bulbs (pictured)
Mudflaps (give the car a more squared off look.)

Full spec not including above
Dynamic Auto SD4 - Fuji White
Piano Black inlays
Illuminated sill plates
Privacy Glass
Tech Pack
Pano Roof
Premium Mats
Aluminium Pedals
Spare Wheel Kit

Cool
[Image: EVO1.jpg]
[Image: EVO2.jpg]
[Image: EVO3.jpg]
[Image: EVO4.jpg]
[Image: EVO5.jpg]
20-05-2012 09:32pm
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Griff449

RE: Dynamic Subtle Mods

Looks awesome I'm sure you're well proud of it Smile

Had a Pure TD4, Fuji White - now have Dynamic SD4, Fuji White 9 Speed auto with Verve Interior - let the new project begin!
20-05-2012 09:34pm
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Pommyboi

looks lovely. What are the Hawke badges about?

On order: Feb 2012 - Pure, 5 door, SD4 auto, Style 4 wheels, Front parking, fog lights, rear camera, spare wheel. Red Contrast roof, Ebony- final spec TBC
20-05-2012 09:41pm
evoquemayne

Are the reverse LED's good when reversing?

Definitely going for the Interior LEDs when it comes. Surprised they didn't do it anyway, suits the character of the Evoque much more. Was it difficult to do?
(This post was last modified: 20-05-2012 09:43pm by evoquemayne.)
20-05-2012 09:42pm
Pommyboi

(20-05-2012 09:42pm)evoquemayne Wrote:  Are the reverse LED's good when reversing?